Perfect Comfort Mattress Topper

Availability: In stock

From:

Now £69.75

Was £77.50

Sink into this luxury hypoallergenic mattress topper and let the deeply filled pockets, three times deeper than a quilted mattress protector, gently mould around your body. The filling has been blown into each square pocket and this keeps the filling evenly distributed across the topper. The pocket has a height of 3cm, but this "fluffs up" to a height of about 5cm in the centre of each pocket.

Filled with revolutionary soft, fluffy fibres and encased in a pure cotton casing this mattress topper softens the feel of your sleep surface, providing extra 'give' as it moulds to the shape of your body to ensure a blissful night's sleep.

Unlike a feather and down mattress topper that tends to flatten with use and generally requires a good shake on a regular basis, this lightweight bed topper will recover it's loft and does not require re-plumping nearly so often.

Elasticated corner straps for a perfect fit, regardless of mattress depth.

Clusterfull Mattress Topper

Click image to view larger picture

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Super product.
Review by Fern Humphrey
I am very pleased with this topper – it is very soft, warm and comfortable. (Posted on 18/09/2017)


Rating
At first glance I'm not sure it will be deep enough.
Review by Tessa, Narberth
I decided to purchase one of your toppers as my new mattress, bought from the same shop from which I bought my previous mattress 20 years ago, has proved a great disappointment. Though described as being "soft", it is not particularly soft at all! Having just just received my topper and laid it out on my bed, I am concerned that it is not going to be deep enough to provide the degree of softness I require.

After some thought, I have decided to stick with it, rather than exchange it for the 8cm dual layer topper, due to the extra expense of the new topper, new fitted sheets and mattress protector that will be required to accommodate the added depth. I am not happy with the mattress supplier but appreciate your help in trying to resolve my problem and I look forward to trying the topper. (Posted on 14/09/2017)


Rating
I have just ordered a second one of these products as a gift for a friend.
Review by Barbara from Bradford, West Yorkshire
I bought my first topper a year ago in the hope of finding a solution to sleeping badly and waking with aches and pains.
From the first night I fell asleep quicker, slept deeper and because of this woke feeling more refreshed with less stiffness.
They are soft, thick, warm and extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend to anyone who values their sleep. (Posted on 03/05/2016)


Rating
My topper has just arrived!
Review by Barbara from Bradford, West Yorkshire
Wow, that is good service. Thank you very much, can't wait to try it out. (Posted on 03/04/2015)


Rating
We love it!
Review by Georgina Cooper, London
Decided it's been the best money we've spent all year. Early to bed now for restful sleep at last.

Thanks very much for keeping an eye on our delivery. Excellent service and product from your company.

Happy New Year from a grateful customer! (Posted on 29/12/2014)


Rating
Just love the Topper to bits!
Review by Sarah, Tarporley, Cheshire
Will recommend all friends to get themselves a Topper. (Posted on 18/10/2014)


Rating
Thanks
Review by Sue
Received the topper,was on the bed last night and it's great, really comfy (Posted on 02/10/2013)


Rating
I am delighted with the mattress topper.
Review by Marie-Therese McGivern, Belfast
It has turned my good bed into a luxury experience but for a very good price. I am enjoying enhanced rest in the night - thankyou very much. (Posted on 07/08/2013)


Rating
Exactly what we were looking for.
Review by Laura, London
My husband and I both have different preferences in the firmness of our mattresses and ended up purchasing 2 single mattresses to create a kingsize bed for our needs. We loved our individual mattresses but did not like the 'ridge' it left us and wanted something to cover it. We also wanted to enjoy our mattress but have a topper which was plush and inviting to sink into after a long day. After all, we had splurged on mattresses which are perfect for us as well as luxury linens - having a thick and soft topper would have completed our haven.

We searched A LOT of sites for the perfect topper but none was thick and plush enough. Some were thick but filled with down which would not have worked for my husband who gets easily overheated. So when we found this mattress topper, we decided to try it as it seemed to be thick and breathable. It was perfect and we have loved snuggling and sleeping in it since. It never needs re-fluffing and each night you get the same luxurious melting feeling when you first lay down. My son loves to just dive into our bed as it is so much softer than his bed!

My husband and I are very happy with this purchase and the excellent service I received throughout the purchase process. Thank you! (Posted on 20/05/2013)


Rating
The mattress topper has transformed the comfort factor of our current mattress by 100%
Review by J Underwood, Surrey
Our sleep is now more restful and refreshing.
We look forward to going to bed far more now, as it is like getting into a luxury hotel bed.
In combination with the perfect balance pillow, my neck pain has disappeared and I won’t stay anywhere without taking my pillow along. (Posted on 19/04/2013)


Rating

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register