Clusterfull Mattress Topper

Availability: In stock

From:

Now £69.75

Was £77.50

Sink into this lovely soft Clusterfull mattress topper which will provide you with the perfect amount of comfort, to soften the feel of your sleep surface whilst providing extra 'give' as it moulds to the shape of your body.

Encased in pure cotton, the mattress topper is divided into square "pockets" as this ensures the filling is kept evenly distributed across the topper. Each pocket has a height of 3cm into which revolutionary, soft and fluffy fibre-filling has been blown, making the centre of each pocket "puff up" to around 5cm.

Unlike a medium-weight feather and down mattress topper that tends to flatten with use and generally requires a good shake on a regular basis, this lightweight hypoallergenic topper will recover it's loft and does not require re-plumping nearly so often.

Elasticated corner straps for a perfect fit, regardless of mattress depth.

Spot cleaning only is recommended, so you may wish to cover it with a mattress protector.

Alternative Toppers: Should you require a washable mattress topper, then we would recommend either the slightly thinner quilted Spundown mattress enhancer (3cm depth) or the slightly deeper dual-layer mattress topper (8cm depth), where you can remove the top layer and wash it on a regular basis, should you so wish.

Clusterfull Mattress Topper

Click image to view larger picture

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
The topper has literally save us a fortune!
Review by Sean
I have been looking at buying a new bed but the one my wife and I liked in the shop was literally thousands of pounds! We opted to try this mattress topper and have found it just so incredibly comfortable. Straight away on night one it made all the difference. Also, my backache has gone! It's literally been amazing and I plan to buy them for all my family. Thank you. (Posted on 20/10/2017)


Rating
Super product.
Review by Fern Humphrey
I am very pleased with this topper – it is very soft, warm and comfortable. (Posted on 18/09/2017)


Rating
At first glance I'm not sure it will be deep enough.
Review by Tessa, Narberth
I decided to purchase one of your toppers as my new mattress, bought from the same shop from which I bought my previous mattress 20 years ago, has proved a great disappointment. Though described as being "soft", my new mattress is not particularly soft at all and so I thought I would try one of your toppers to give my bed the soft feel I crave!

Having just received it and laid it out on my bed, I am concerned that it is not going to be deep enough to provide the degree of softness I require. After some thought, I have decided to stick with it, rather than exchange it for the 8cm dual layer topper due to the extra expense. I do, however, appreciate your kind offer. I now look forward to trying the topper. (Posted on 14/09/2017)


Rating
I have just ordered a second one of these products as a gift for a friend.
Review by Barbara from Bradford, West Yorkshire
I bought my first topper a year ago in the hope of finding a solution to sleeping badly and waking with aches and pains.
From the first night I fell asleep quicker, slept deeper and because of this woke feeling more refreshed with less stiffness.
They are soft, thick, warm and extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend to anyone who values their sleep. (Posted on 03/05/2016)


Rating
My topper has just arrived!
Review by Barbara from Bradford, West Yorkshire
Wow, that is good service. Thank you very much, can't wait to try it out. (Posted on 03/04/2015)


Rating
We love it!
Review by Georgina Cooper, London
Decided it's been the best money we've spent all year. Early to bed now for restful sleep at last.

Thanks very much for keeping an eye on our delivery. Excellent service and product from your company.

Happy New Year from a grateful customer! (Posted on 29/12/2014)


Rating
Just love the Topper to bits!
Review by Sarah, Tarporley, Cheshire
Will recommend all friends to get themselves a Topper. (Posted on 18/10/2014)


Rating
Thanks
Review by Sue
Received the topper,was on the bed last night and it's great, really comfy (Posted on 02/10/2013)


Rating
I am delighted with the mattress topper.
Review by Marie-Therese McGivern, Belfast
It has turned my good bed into a luxury experience but for a very good price. I am enjoying enhanced rest in the night - thankyou very much. (Posted on 07/08/2013)


Rating
Exactly what we were looking for.
Review by Laura, London
My husband and I both have different preferences in the firmness of our mattresses and ended up purchasing 2 single mattresses to create a kingsize bed for our needs. We loved our individual mattresses but did not like the 'ridge' it left us and wanted something to cover it. We also wanted to enjoy our mattress but have a topper which was plush and inviting to sink into after a long day. After all, we had splurged on mattresses which are perfect for us as well as luxury linens - having a thick and soft topper would have completed our haven.

We searched A LOT of sites for the perfect topper but none was thick and plush enough. Some were thick but filled with down which would not have worked for my husband who gets easily overheated. So when we found this mattress topper, we decided to try it as it seemed to be thick and breathable. It was perfect and we have loved snuggling and sleeping in it since. It never needs re-fluffing and each night you get the same luxurious melting feeling when you first lay down. My son loves to just dive into our bed as it is so much softer than his bed!

My husband and I are very happy with this purchase and the excellent service I received throughout the purchase process. Thank you! (Posted on 20/05/2013)


Rating

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register